SHOP

Mithos Masslederkombis

Mithos Racesuit

Our custom leather suits are developed for use on the racetrack and offer the best possible protection to every motorcycle rider, thanks to the excellent leather quality of each suit. Accurate fit is the most important point when it comes to motorcycle leather suits in order to keep the risk of injury as low as possible. This is guaranteed by the individual fitting of the Mithos custom suits - every leather suit is manufactured exactly according to your measurements. Inner protectors from SAS-Tec and outer protectors with a honeycomb structure ensure optimum interaction and the best safety. We understand each other - for sure! 

Our leather suits are available in different versions - choose between the RCP15 without airbag or the RCP18 with optional techAIR. You can also decide whether you want to create your own design with personal logos, use one of our neutral Mithos designs or ride with one of our sponsored leathers.

Our custom leather suits are developed for use on the racetrack and offer the best possible protection to every motorcycle rider, thanks to the excellent leather quality of each suit. Accurate fit is the most important point when it comes to motorcycle leather suits in order to keep the risk of injury as low as possible. This is guaranteed by the individual fitting of the Mithos custom suits - every leather suit is manufactured exactly according to your measurements. Inner protectors from SAS-Tec and outer protectors with a honeycomb structure ensure optimum interaction and the best safety. We understand each other - for sure! 

Our leather suits are available in different versions - choose between the RCP15 without airbag or the RCP18 with optional techAIR. You can also decide whether you want to create your own design with personal logos, use one of our neutral Mithos designs or ride with one of our sponsored leathers.

SHOP

Mithos Masslederkombis

Mithos Masslederkombis

Unsere Motorrad Masslederkombis sind für den Einsatz auf der Rennstrecke entwickelt und verfügen über den bestmöglichen Schutz, dank hervorragender Lederqualität bei jedem Kombi. Passgenauigkeit ist bei Lederkombis der wichtigste Punkt um das Verletzungsrisiko so gering wie möglich zu halten. Dies garantieren wir durch die individuelle Anpassung – jedes Lederkombi wird exakt nach deinen Massen hergestellt. Innen-Protektoren von SAS-Tec und Aussen-Protektoren mit Wabenstruktur sorgen für das optimale Zusammenspiel und beste Sicherheit. Wir verstehen uns - mit Sicherheit! 

Unsere Lederkombis gibt es in verschiedenen Ausführungen – wähle als Basis zwischen dem RCP15 ohne Airbag, oder dem RCP18, bei dem der techAIR optional integriert werden kann. Zudem kannst du selber entscheiden, ob du dein ganz eigenes Design mit persönlichen Logos kreieren, auf eines unserer neutralen Mithos-Designs zurückgreifen oder mit einem unserer Sponsored Leathers unterwegs sein möchtest.

Unsere Motorrad Masslederkombis sind für den Einsatz auf der Rennstrecke entwickelt und verfügen über den bestmöglichen Schutz, dank hervorragender Lederqualität bei jedem Kombi. Passgenauigkeit ist bei Lederkombis der wichtigste Punkt um das Verletzungsrisiko so gering wie möglich zu halten. Dies garantieren wir durch die individuelle Anpassung – jedes Lederkombi wird exakt nach deinen Massen hergestellt. Innen-Protektoren von SAS-Tec und Aussen-Protektoren mit Wabenstruktur sorgen für das optimale Zusammenspiel und beste Sicherheit. Wir verstehen uns - mit Sicherheit! 

Unsere Lederkombis gibt es in verschiedenen Ausführungen – wähle als Basis zwischen dem RCP15 ohne Airbag, oder dem RCP18, bei dem der techAIR optional integriert werden kann. Zudem kannst du selber entscheiden, ob du dein ganz eigenes Design mit persönlichen Logos kreieren, auf eines unserer neutralen Mithos-Designs zurückgreifen oder mit einem unserer Sponsored Leathers unterwegs sein möchtest.