SHOP

Elbow protector SAStec SC1/42 Velcro
Elbow protector SAStec SC1/42 Velcro
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Elbow protector SAStec SC1/42 Velcro
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Elbow protector SAStec SC1/42 Velcro

Elbow protector SAStec SC1/42 Velcro

1-3 Arbeitstage
Total price:
Regular price CHF 18.00
Unit price  per 
zuzüglich Versandkosten info

The SAStec SC1/42 Velcro elbow protector is a 3D protector made of viscoelastic soft foam with excellent impact absorption values (residual force under 15 kN (standard, level 2: 20 kN)). Ventilation holes make the elbow protector ideal for breathable textile clothing. The protector can be attached to all Mithos leather suits.
We recommend using this protector exclusively in the elbow or knee area or for the shoulder area, for which it is also certified. Thanks to its high-end technology, the protector ensures maximum safety on the motorbike. 

Article: SC-1/42
Weight: approx. 73 g / piece
Dimensions (L/W/H): approx. 250/180/13 mm
Protection level: 2 (average residual force under 20 kN)
The protector is symmetrically designed and can therefore be used on both sides.

Features:
The SAStec SC1/42 Velcro elbow protector undercuts the prescribed standard EN 1621-1:2012, level 2 by about 25 percent. Moreover, they are not destroyed by an impact, so they can still be used. The light weight makes the protector comfortable to wear in a tailored suit. Long-lasting use is also no problem thanks to the washability (remove, wash separately by hand/ water absorption less than one percent).

SHOP

Ellbogen Protektor SAStec SC1/42 Velcro
Ellbogen Protektor SAStec SC1/42 Velcro
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Ellbogen Protektor SAStec SC1/42 Velcro
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Ellbogen Protektor SAStec SC1/42 Velcro

Ellbogen Protektor SAStec SC1/42 Velcro

Delivery time: 10 Weeks info
Total price:
Plus shipping costs info
Normaler Preis CHF 18.00
Stückpreis  pro 
Plus shipping costs info

Der Ellbogen Protektor SAStec SC1/42 Velcro ist ein 3D-Protektor aus viscoelastischem Weichschaum mit hervorragenden Schlagdämpfungswerten (Restkraft unter 15 kN (Norm, Level 2: 20 kN)). Durch Ventilationslöcher ist der Ellbogenprotektor optimal für atmungsaktive Textilbekleidung geeignet. Der Protektor kann an allen Mithos Lederkombis angebracht werden.
Wir empfehlen, diesen Protektor ausschliesslich im Ellbogen- oder Kniebereich einzusetzen oder für den Schulterbereich, für den er ebenfalls zertifiziert ist. Der Protektor sorgt dank seiner Highend-Technik für maximale Sicherheit auf dem Motorrad. 

Artikel: SC-1/42
Gewicht: ca. 73 g / Stück
Abmessungen (L/B/H): ca. 250/180/13 mm
Schutzlevel: 2 (durchschnittliche Restkraft unter 20 kN)
Der Protektor ist Symmetrisch konstruiert und kann somit beidseitig eingesetzt werden.

Eigenschaften:
Die Ellbogen Protektor SAStec SC1/42 Velcro unterbieten die vorgeschriebene Norm EN 1621-1:2012, Level 2 um zirka 25 Prozent. Sie werden zudem durch einen Aufprall nicht zerstört, können also weiterhin verwendet werden. Das leichte Gewicht macht den Protektor im Masskombi angenehm zu tragen. Ein langlebiger Einsatz ist dank der Waschbarkeit ebenfalls kein problem (herausnehmen, separate Handwäsche/ Wasseraufnahme unter ein Prozent).